Contacts

Project Coordinator

Carmen Calpe
carmen.calpe@innogy.com
innogy

 

Partners

Victor Perez Poza
victor.perez@campofrio.es
Campofrio Food Group

 

Jürgen Kaeser
kaeser@energy-consulting-allgaeu.de
Energy Consulting Allgäu

 

Yannick Stomphorst
yannick.stomphorst@essent.nl
Essent

 

Harald Voss
harald.voss@klingele.com
Klingele Papierwerke

 

Carlos Alvarez
calvarez@die.upv.es
Instituto Ingeniería Energética – Universitat Politècnica de València